Is Breakfast Your Enemy?

Are you one of those people who go to school or work each day without breakfast? If you are, then I don’t understand you. I can’t possibly imagine myself not eating something for 12 hours!

Even though researchers argue back and forth for years on the importance of breakfast, I was raised on the mentality that it is crucial. I just cannot go to school without eating something first!

So for anyone out there who are anti-breakfast people, I have pulled in some adorable and mouth watering pictures to show you that breakfast is your friend – not your enemy.

Leave a Reply

